MacBook for sale

In order to make room for an iMac, I’m selling my 13″ MacBook (white).

Click here for the original specs

Here’s the specifics:

  • RAM upgraded to 4GB
  • HDD upgraded to 350GB/7200 rpm
  • Includes InCase neoprene zippered sleeve
  • Includes MiniDVI-to-VGA adapter
  • All original packaging and media
  • Retail copy of Snow Leopard
  • Was just serviced by Apple to replace the keyboard, screen bezel, and keyboard tray (under warranty)
  • Still has original battery which still holds strong charge
  • It does have some light scuffs on the outer surfaces from normal use, which has always primarily been my home laptop, so not a lot of travel wear

I haven’t installed Lion yet, so that’s up to you. It’s never had any issues, and it’s been a great computer. I will completely wipe the drive and reinstall SnowLeopard back to factory-fresh.

I’m asking $600, and I will cover shipping and insurance (unless you’re local). If you think that’s too high, tell me why and make an offer 🙂

Pictures coming soon.

Update: I have not been able to locate the original media (Leopard), and, I forgot to add that the AC adapter is included.

  1. August 21st, 2012

Leave a Reply

